• What should I read next?
  • When does the book group meet

Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella (Hardcover)

Staff Pick Badge
Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella Cover Image
$14.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


This novella revisitings Simon, Leah, and the whole gang during their first year of college. Leah and Abby attend the same college and are roommates. Simon and Blue are attending different schools and are struggling being apart. To help with the long distance relationship, Simon and Blue start communicating through their old emails, just like how they did in the beginning in their relationship.

— Anastasia

Description


New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah’s unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaThe Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

“Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession.”—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.”—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

“Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it’s beautifully on dis­play in Leah’s funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative.”—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat

About the Author


Becky Albertalli is the number one New York Times bestselling author of William C. Morris Award winner and National Book Award longlist title Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda (now a major motion picture, Love, Simon); The Upside of Unrequited; Leah on the Offbeat; the Simonverse novella Love, Creekwood; What If It’s Us (cowritten with Adam Silvera); Yes No Maybe So (cowritten with Aisha Saeed); and most recently, Kate in Waiting. Becky lives with her family in Atlanta. You can visit her online at www.beckyalbertalli.com.

Praise For…


"Fans of the Simonverse will laugh, cry, and swoon over the hilarious and tender exchanges between their favorite characters. Just as sweet—and sadly, just as fleeting—as a pack of Oreos."
Kirkus Reviews
Product Details
ISBN: 9780063048126
ISBN-10: 0063048124
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Publication Date: June 30th, 2020
Pages: 128
Language: English