Nancy Drew Starter Set (Boxed Set)

Nancy Drew Starter Set By Carolyn Keene Cover Image

Nancy Drew Starter Set (Boxed Set)


On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of May 30 8:05am

Other Books in Series

The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series!
The first five books in this iconic series are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock, #2 The Hidden Staircase, #3 The Bungalow Mystery, #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.
Teenage sleuth Nancy Drew is a beloved cultural figure and noted inspiration for generations of women, including Sonia Sotomayor, Sandra Day O’Connor, and Hillary Clinton.
Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the “Carolyn Keene” moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.
Product Details ISBN: 9780448464961
ISBN-10: 0448464969
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Publication Date: May 10th, 2012
Language: English
Series: Nancy Drew