Journey to the Ocean's End: An Unofficial Minecrafters Graphic Novel for Fans of the Aquatic Update (The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad #5) (Paperback)

The fifth book in the S.Q.U.I.D. Squad graphic novel series for Minecrafters written by New York Times bestselling author Megan Miller.

The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad is made up of three bold children who are part of a secret, underwater society of Book Guardians. They combine their unique talents to solve mysteries, right wrongs, and explore the oceans!
With their secret base discovered, the Book Guardians, bent on protecting their culture, must find a new headquarters far from the Pillagers. As they set out for the Ocean’s End, a faraway, uncharted sea, a surprise Pillager attack splits the voyagers up. It is up to the stranded S.Q.U.I.D. Squad to save the library of ancient books that the Pillagers want to burn and find their way to their new base.
A mysterious underwater witch sends them on a dangerous path through swimming skeletons and poisonous sea pickles, but the witch’s magic spells—from super-fast swimming potions and endless invisi-food—may cause more problems than they solve. With the fate of their community resting on their shoulders, Inky, Max, and Luke will use everything they’ve got to outsmart the Pillagers. 
Megan Miller was born in Talara, Peru, and from there grew up in Miami, Barcelona, and the suburbs of London, England. She's also lived in Houston, Austin, NYC, the Hudson Valley, Kentucky, and finally New Mexico. She plays Minecraft daily, and has also spent many hours in the past with arcade game Centipede, the first Castle Wolfenstein shooters, the first color Mac space shooter Crystal Quest, The Sims, Sim City (1-3), City Skylines, Civilization, and more. You can contact her through her website, - (see you there!)
Product Details ISBN: 9781510765009
ISBN-10: 151076500X
Publisher: Sky Pony
Publication Date: November 16th, 2021
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad