• What should I read next?
  • When does the book group meet

The Walking Dead Volume 18: What Comes After (Walking Dead (6 Stories) #18) (Paperback)

The Walking Dead Volume 18: What Comes After (Walking Dead (6 Stories) #18) By Robert Kirkman, Charlie Adlard (Artist) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 18 in the Walking Dead (6 Stories) series.


  • The world we knew is gone. The world of commerce and frivolous necessity has been replaced by a world of survival and responsibility. An epidemic of apocalyptic proportions has swept the globe, causing the dead to rise and feed on the living. In a matter of months society has crumbled: no government, no grocery stores, no mail delivery, no cable TV. In a world ruled by the dead, the survivors are forced to finally start living.

  • Following the events of Something to Fear, Rick and the other survivors start their new life under Negan and the Savior's rule...but not everyone agrees to go along. Also, who is Ezekiel? And why does he have a tiger?
  • Collects The Walking Dead #103-108.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781607066873
ISBN-10: 1607066874
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication Date: June 18th, 2013
Pages: 136
Language: English
Series: Walking Dead (6 Stories)