• What should I read next?
  • When does the book group meet

Trillium Sisters 4: Trouble at the Paw Park (Hardcover)

Trillium Sisters 4: Trouble at the Paw Park By Laura Brown, Elly Kramer, Sarah Mensinga (Illustrator) Cover Image
$14.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Trillium Sisters series.

Description


When things go missing from neighbors in their Alpine town, the triplets have a mystery to solve in the fourth book in the Trillium Sisters series perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.

Emmy has been helping her veterinarian dad create an underground Paw Park for all the pets in Trillsville.  When it's cold -- or hot -- the animals can all play in a safe, natural space.  On the grand opening of the park, the girls learn from their clients that odd things have gone missing from their homes: lightbulbs, trash can lids.  The girls really want to help their neighbors.  But they have to watch the pets in the Paw Park, too.  Their search for the burglar leads the sisters to a deep dark mysterious spot in the forest -- that leaves everyone in danger!

About the Author


Laura Brown is an early childhood expert and is currently Curriculum Director at WarnerBros. Discovery's preschool block, Cartoonito. She has served at Content Expert and Research Director for TV series at Nick Jr., Disney Junior, Amazon Kids, DreamWorks Animation Television, PBS Kids, Universal Kids, and many others. She lives in Tenafly, New Jersey.


Elly Kramer is currently the VP of Production & Development at Imagine Entertainment in their Kids and Family division. She has created and led the development of numerous award-winning TV shows, online games, and apps, and has produced and developed over thirty-five shorts. She lives in Los Angeles, California.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781645950660
ISBN-10: 1645950662
Publisher: Pixel+Ink
Publication Date: December 6th, 2022
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Trillium Sisters