• What should I read next?
  • When does the book group meet

Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis (Hardcover)

Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Amelia Fang series.


This spooky season, discover a new series for fans of Lemony Snicket, Roald Dahl and the Adams family. Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares! This is the second book about Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire in a dark and gloomy world.

Amelia Fang and her friends love their dark and gloomy world of Nocturnia. But when Tangine's mom, Queen Fairyweather, goes missing, they must brave the journey to the terrifying Kingdom of the Light.

With fairies and angel-kittens lurking around every corner, who can they trust? And will they finally uncover the real villain keeping the kingdoms of Light and Dark mortal enemies?

About the Author

Laura Ellen Anderson has been a children's book illustrator since graduating from the University of Falmouth. She is the creator of the Evil Emperor Penguin comic and the illustrator of many books, including the Witch Wars series. She lives in the United Kingdom.

Praise For…

"Will keep readers hooked with its blend of adventure and mystery, as they travel with Amelia deeper into her weird and wonderful world." —Booklist
Product Details
ISBN: 9781984848420
ISBN-10: 1984848429
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Publication Date: July 30th, 2019
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Amelia Fang