• What should I read next?
  • When does the book group meet

Amelia Fang and the Rainbow Rangers (Kobo eBook)

Amelia Fang and the Rainbow Rangers Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


Discover a new series for fans of Lemony Snicket, Roald Dahl and the Adams family. Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares! This is the fourth book about Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire in a dark and gloomy world.

Amelia is going on a trip with her Rainbow Rangers troop (led by unicorns Ricky and Graham) to Sugarplum Island!

But while exploring to earn their badges, Amelia and the gang stumble upon an ancient curse - and are shrunk to the size of bugs! How will they make the bloodcurdlingly BIG journey to break the curse when they are all so very TINY?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593172506
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Publication Date: March 30th, 2020
Language: