• What should I read next?
  • When does the book group meet

Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball (Kobo eBook)

Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


Discover a new series for fans of Lemony Snicket, Roald Dahl and the Adams family. Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares starring Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire in a dark and gloomy world.

Amelia Fang would much rather hang out with her pet pumpkin Squashy and her friends Florence the yeti (DON'T CALL HER BEAST!) and Grimaldi the reaper than dance at her parents' annual Barbaric Ball.

Then the King's spoiled son Tangine captures Squashy, Amelia and her friends must escape the party to plan a daring rescue!

In their race against time, they begin to realize things in Nocturnia may not be quite what they seem...

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781984848406
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Publication Date: July 29th, 2019
Language: